Endorsement List for Mike Levin
Last Updated 5/27/18


California Teachers Association (CTA)

International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers (IBEW), Local 569

International Longshore and Warehouse Union (ILWU), Locals 13, 63, and 94

Ironworkers, Local 229

Oceanside Firefighters Association, IAFF Local 3736

Southwest Regional Council of Carpenters


California League of Conservation Voters (CLCV)

Congressional Hispanic Caucus BOLD PAC

Congressional Progressive Caucus PAC

Democracy for America (DFA)

Democratic Women of South Orange County

Indivisible Ocean Hills

Moms Demand Action Gun Sense Candidate of Distinction

National Organization for Women (NOW)

Progressive Change Campaign Committee (PCCC)

Sierra Club

Elected Officials

Nanette Barragán, US Congressmember

Earl Blumenauer, US Congressmember

Jimmy Gomez, US Congressmember

Alan Lowenthal, US Congressmember

Adam Schiff, US Congressmember

Brad Sherman, US Congressmember

Eric Swalwell, US Congressmember

Betty Yee, California State Controller

Fiona Ma, California Board of Equalization member

Sheila Kuehl, Los Angeles County Supervisor

Ben Allen, California State Senator

Henry Stern, California State Senator

Laura Friedman, California State Assemblymember

Tom Daly, California State Assemblymember

Patrick O’Donnell, California State Assemblymember

Dwight Worden, Mayor of Del Mar

Toni Iseman, Mayor of Laguna Beach

Robert Garcia, Mayor of Long Beach

Sergio Farias, Mayor of San Juan Capistrano

Miguel Pulido, Mayor of Santa Ana

Debra Lewis, Dana Point City Councilmember

Tasha Boerner Horvath, Encinitas City Councilmember

Alejandra Sotelo-Solis, National City City Councilmember

Barbara Bry, San Diego City Councilmember

Chris Ward, San Diego City Councilmember

Peter Zahn, Solana Beach City Councilmember

Amy Hanacek, Capistrano Unified School Board Member

Kathy Rallings, Carlsbad Unified School Board Vice President

Bill Fischer, MiraCosta College Board Trustee

Rich Lieb, Solana Beach School Board Member

Henry Abarbanel, San Diego Regional Water Quality Control Board Member

Wayne Rayfield, South Coast Water District Board Member

Fran Sdao, Chair, Democratic Party of Orange County

Francine Busby, Chair Emeritus, San Diego County Democratic Party

Tel: (760) 566-6113

Media Inquiries:

San Diego Office:
550 W. Vista Way, Suite 104
Vista, CA 92083

Orange County Office:
942 Calle Negocio, Suite 300
San Clemente, CA 92673
Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Paid for by Mike Levin for Congress